poetry and prose about place

A Kaye Eliot Mystery: number four in the series

with 2 comments

Next week, the fourth volume in the Kaye Eliot Mystery Series will be released. Stained Glass continues the story of a family who loves solving mysteries together. Set in Nova Scotia, the cozy mystery sends Kaye and her family on the search for seven stained glass windows. The windows will tell the story of four friends in the 1950s. They will also show what happened to one of the friends, Rita Carn, a beautiful woman whose vanity and jealousy result in her destruction.



Four friends go on a picnic and only three return.


To date, there are three previous titles in the series, all available by clicking here.



Stained Glass will be available at Amazon on March 31, 2022. I will have copies by April 20.


All my best


Written by jane tims

March 26, 2022 at 4:42 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m all in. How do Tims fans place their orders


    Michele L Tremblay

    March 27, 2022 at 9:23 am

    • Hi Michele. Oh great!!!!!!! You have two options. You can order directly from Amazon, or you can order through Messenger on Facebook. Glad to hear from you!!!


      jane tims

      March 29, 2022 at 12:22 pm

I'd love to hear what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: